Loading...
Recent Post

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

thumbnail

Aik Nawab Ki Beti Baat Baat Pe

Written By asif ali on Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

thumbnail

Best Collection of Famous Urdu Poetry

Written By asif ali on Thursday, April 17, 2014 | Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

thumbnail

How To Block Websites on Your Computer

Written By asif ali on Tuesday, April 15, 2014 | Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

thumbnail

Largest Collection of Urdu Funny Jokes

Written By asif ali on Friday, April 11, 2014 | Friday, April 11, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

thumbnail

Ankhoon Se Merey Lali Nahi Jati

Written By asif ali on Thursday, April 10, 2014 | Thursday, April 10, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

thumbnail

Beauty tips in urdu for oily skin

Written By asif ali on Wednesday, March 19, 2014 | Wednesday, March 19, 2014

thumbnail

Face Beauty Tips in Urdu

Thursday, March 13, 2014

thumbnail

Health Benefits of Lemon Juice

Written By asif ali on Thursday, March 13, 2014 | Thursday, March 13, 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

thumbnail

How To Speed up Your Hard Disk

Written By asif ali on Friday, March 7, 2014 | Friday, March 07, 2014

Saturday, March 1, 2014

thumbnail

Waqat Yaksa Nahi Rahta

Written By asif ali on Saturday, March 1, 2014 | Saturday, March 01, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

thumbnail

Miltey Hi Nazar Hum se Chura Letey Ho

Written By asif ali on Friday, February 28, 2014 | Friday, February 28, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

thumbnail

Hadees Pak About Juma

Written By asif ali on Tuesday, February 25, 2014 | Tuesday, February 25, 2014

 

Author

My Photo
My Name is Muhammad ASIF. I am Computer Graphics Designer, Web Designer, Programmer,  from Faisalabad, Pakistan.

Rank and DMCA

Recent Comments

Random Posts

© 2011. All Rights Reserved | Desi Urdu Hit | Template by Mirza Asif

Home | About us | RSS | Top